Trash Folder – Specifies which folder messages
will go to when you delete them.
Draft Folder – Specifies which folder messages
you save as drafts will go to.
Sent Folder – Specifies the folder where sent
items are saved.
Enable Unread Message Notification – This option
specifies how to display unseen (unread) messages in the folder list
in your browser window. If you set this to “No Notification”, you
will not be notified of unseen messages. If you set it to “Only INBOX
”, the inbox heading will become bold when you have new messages,
and a number will appear to the right of it indicating how many new
messages are in it. If you set this to “All Folders”, the same will
happen in all folders. If you notice that the folder list is loading
very slowly, setting this to “Only INBOX” or “No Notification” should
speed it up.
Unread Message Notification Type – When new messages
are in a folder, this option indicates whether to display the number
of new messages only, or the total number of messages in that folder
Enable Cumulative Unread Message Notification
– This controls the behavior of the message counter that is displayed
next to each folder in the folder list. If the box is checked and
the folder contains sub-folders, then once it is collapsed, the message
count will include all of the messages within all of the sub-folders
of that folder.
Memory Search – If you search a mailbox, the search
can be saved for quick access later. This option defines how many
mailbox searches will be saved.